Lent 2014 – Day 37-40: Until next year…

My dear friends,

I’m happy you joined on this journey during lent for the second year in a row. I intend to continue posting new chants of my recording during the coming months. Hopefully I will have the energy and time to put together a CD during 2014! At least that is the plan 🙂

Happy Palm Sunday to all of you tomorrow. I leave you with the troparion of Lazarus Sat and Palm Sunday in tone 1.

— Jack Rabah

One thought on “Lent 2014 – Day 37-40: Until next year…

  1. This is a message I got over email from Sister Resi:

    Thanks Jack, it was lovely and interesting to discover all you have share with your friends during Lent. I certainly will follow you in your Palestinian Chanter or Jack daily; have a good Holy Week with your family, with my friend Adam first.

    Resi

Leave a Reply

