Raising the blog back from the dead :)

It has been 2 years since I created this blog. I had every intention to actively populate it with information and media, but it seems it was premature.

Work and the business of daily life took over and it ended up being neglected.

This lent season, and after starting my new blog just over a month ago, I am again encourage to bring this blog back to life. I am planning to post a daily review of a Byzantine Chant album or group or even a chant starting yesterday 🙂

I hope the beauty of the chants will kindle your inner light and bring peace to your lives. Moreover, I will surely enjoy your feedback and discussion of the recordings and the reviews.

— Jack Rabah, 2013 Lent Day #2

Leave a Reply

